Payment

Handling

Additional information

 

Welcome to Philatelic Bureau of Kyrgyz Express Post!

Latest News
  • 25 November 2019

    On December 2, 2019 the State Committee of Information Technology and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic puts into circulation a Kyrgyz Express Post postage stamp: “Year of the Rat”. [...]

  • 11 November 2019

    On November 18, 2019 the State Committee of Information Technology and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic puts into circulation a series of Kyrgyz Express Post postage stamps and a souvenir sheet: “The Anniversaries of Great Personalities”. [...]

  • 30 October 2019

    On November 5, 2019 the State Committee of Information Technology and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic puts into circulation a Kyrgyz Express Post postage stamp: “Turdakun Usubaliev, 100th birth anniversary”. [...]

  • 21 October 2019

    On October 28, 2019 the State Committee of Information Technology and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic puts into circulation a series of Kyrgyz Express Post postage stamps: “Beekeeping in Kyrgyzstan”. [...]

  • 10 October 2019

    On October 16, 2019 the State Committee of Information Technology and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic puts into circulation a series of Kyrgyz Express Post postage stamps: “Motorcycling in Kyrgyzstan”. [...]

  • 26 August 2019

    On September 6, 2019 the State Committee of Information Technology and Communications of the Kyrgyz Republic puts into circulation a series of Kyrgyz Express Post postage stamps: “Kyrgyz Republic Red Data Book (II). Reptiles and Amphibians” [...]

Copyright © 2019 Kyrgyz Express Post LLC. All rights reserved.

Оплата

Оформление заказа

Дополнительно

 

Добро пожаловать в филателистическое бюро Kyrgyz Express Post!

Последние Новости
  • 25.11.2019

    2 декабря 2019 года Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики вводит в обращение почтовую марку Kyrgyz Express Post «С Новым годом!». [...]

  • 11.11.2019

    18 ноября 2019 года Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики вводит в обращение серию почтовых марок и почтовый блок Kyrgyz Express Post «Юбилеи выдающихся личностей». [...]

  • 30.10.2019

    5 ноября 2019 года Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики вводит в обращение почтовую марку Kyrgyz Express Post «100 лет со дня рождения Турдакуна Усубалиева». [...]

  • 21.10.2019

    28 октября 2019 года Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики вводит в обращение серию почтовых марок Kyrgyz Express Post «Пчеловодство в Кыргызстане». [...]

  • 10.10.2019

    16 октября 2019 года Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики вводит в обращение серию почтовых марок Kyrgyz Express Post «Байкерское движение Кыргызстана». [...]

  • 26.08.2019

    6 сентября 2019 года Государственный комитет информационных технологий и связи Кыргызской Республики вводит в обращение серию почтовых марок Kyrgyz Express Post «Красная книга Кыргызстана (II). Рептилии и амфибии» [...]

Copyright © 2020 Kyrgyz Express Post LLC. All rights reserved.